Waikato Medical Research Foundation / University Of Auckland Faculty Of Medical And Health Sciences Best Paper Award

PhD and MD candidates are invited to submit their publications for consideration for this Annual Award.

Papers are judged by senior academics from across the Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences and the

Waikato Medical Research Foundation (excluding supervisors and advisors).

Recipients are :

2017  Stephen Evans

2016  Zuzana Obertova

2015 Darren Hight

2014 Deborah Harris